13/08/16

 

Hey Guys!

Sorry for not posting in a REALLY REALLY long time. I will try to post more often from now on.

Today I am going to be telling you about my summer wishlist! Here it is:

 

1.Black Aztec Print Tankini-New Look £6.00 (SALE)Screen Shot 2016-08-12 at 12.24.42.png

I Really like this bikini because I love the aztec print and the fact that it has no pink on! (All my other bikinis have pink on them somewhere or other). This is currently sold out, but is really cheap!!

 

2.Adidas hoodie-Topshop £45.00

Screen Shot 2016-08-13 at 13.29.32.png

I love the adidas collection at Topshop soooooooo much.This hoodie is just perfect with the leggings and superstars or Stan Smiths. It adds a sporty look to any outfit, while also looking super neat and stylish! The worst thing about the adidas collection is that they are so expensive because of the branding. Still worth it though!

 

3. A colour correcting stick-green
Screen Shot 2016-08-13 at 13.42.23.png

When I last went into my local boots I tried using the one by max factor and it blended perfectly onto my skin. It smoothed the skin and covered any blemishes, I was also amazed at how much it lightened my skin!

4.The trebizon books

Screen Shot 2016-08-13 at 14.03.21.png

There’s not very much to say about these, but I wanted to read them for a long time! They are by children’s author Anne Digby.

 

5.A sports top-H&M £12.99

Screen Shot 2016-08-13 at 13.54.12.png

I love this style of sports top with a stylish sports bra underneath, it looks relaxed, and the clothing is light and easy to move around in, whatever the weather. If cold you could put a jacket on top or a hoodie-that would have to be very light so that it didn’t weigh you down to much

One thought on “13/08/16

Leave a Reply

